the trick is to secede on both coasts and texas

Got the munchies? #MetalMoment haz cheezeburger! Come get one live tonight 10pm Eastern / 9pm Central on #BowlAfterBowl with @SirSpencer and Dame Duh @Laurien's bouncy bits, @ BowlAfterBowl.com! Check out the chat room, leave a voice mail and send some V4V!

Battle of the Douchebags V with @SirBemrose, @fletcher and @lavish !

absna6pack.com/podcast/157

Episode art by @nessworks

Executive producer @dowodenum (but I totes forgot to thank him so he will also be the producer of the next episode)

How are there still new accounts on No Agenda Social?

LIVE! TONIGHT! 7 PM CT/ 8 PM ET join @fletcher and I in the smoker for Episode 302 of Hog Story. We want to know, where would you take your dream vacation? Let us know by leaving a voicemail 430-201-4841.

Stream: stream.hogstory.net:8000/strea

Chat: kiwiirc.com/nextclient/irc.zer

@fletcher and I will be breaking in to the No Agenda Stream 7 pm CT/ 8 pm ET for episode 302 of Hog Story.

Show thread

Consider becoming a producer by going to hogstory.com/donate and/or send us a Boostagram with a modern Podcasting 2.0 app and we will read it on the show.

@fletcher

Show thread

Battle of the Douchebags 5! Round 3

Who is the Bigger Douchebag?

listen.noagendastream.com/noag

(865) 465-6271‬

@lavish Never a doubt in my mind! Round #1 Victor 🤟 Jay F'ing Inslee ⚡

Show older
Masthead

All the news that's fit to toot.